If you can send me a better set of images for the Supernova game, I'd happily replace the ones I just scanned.
Ditto, a game of your own.
And Devon's Daddy, you're correct that you can't lose a game if you hold the Supernova card. It could work if:
a) The Supernova card goes out of play after the first time it is played.
b) The cards are only played through once, and the player who has won the most tricks wins.
c) A player loses if he is reduced to just having the Supernova.
d) Ignore the Supernova beats all rule.